Cox, Hirosky, and Neu Receive Research Collaboration Award

Monday, December 20 2021

Professors Cox, Hirosky, and Neu have been selected to receive a Research Collaboration Award by the University of Virginia Research Achievement Awards committee.  This award recognizes a team of faculty researchers (3 or more individual scholars) who have collectively made unique and significant contributions through their research collaboration. One $5,000 award to support their collective research related activities.

Additional information available on the website

Tags: Brad Cox Bob Hirosky Chris Neu High Energy Physics