×
 Physics at Virginia
Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, August 29, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, September 5, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

RESERVED
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, September 12, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, September 19, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, September 26, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, October 3, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

RESERVED
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, October 10, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, October 17, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, October 24, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, October 31, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, November 7, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

RESERVED
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, November 14, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, November 21, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, December 5, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

To add a speaker, send an email to bss2d@Virginia.EDU Include the seminar type (e.g. Condensed Matter Seminars), date, name of the speaker, title of talk, and an abstract (if available). [Please send a copy of the email to phys-speakers@Virginia.EDU.]