UVA HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  MAP
 
Support UVa's Physics Department! >>
Click here for a printable version of this page.

Condensed Matter Seminars Next Term

ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, January 18, 2018
11:00 AM
Physics Building, Room 313

"Available"
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, January 25, 2018
11:00 AM
Physics Building, Room 313
RESERVED
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, February 1, 2018
11:00 AM
Physics Building, Room 313

"Available"
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, February 8, 2018
11:00 AM
Physics Building, Room 313

"Available"
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, February 15, 2018
11:00 AM
Physics Building, Room 313

"Available"
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, February 22, 2018
11:00 AM
Physics Building, Room 313
RESERVED
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, March 1, 2018
11:00 AM
Physics Building, Room 313

"Available"
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, March 15, 2018
11:00 AM
Physics Building, Room 313

"Available"
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, March 22, 2018
11:00 AM
Physics Building, Room 313
RESERVED
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, March 29, 2018
11:00 AM
Physics Building, Room 313

"Available"
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, April 5, 2018
11:00 AM
Physics Building, Room 313

"Available"
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, April 12, 2018
11:00 AM
Physics Building, Room 313

"Available"
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, April 19, 2018
11:00 AM
Physics Building, Room 313
RESERVED
ics Condensed Matter
Thursday, April 26, 2018
11:00 AM
Physics Building, Room 313

"Available"
Condensed Matter Seminars
Utpal Chatterjee (Chair)

To add a speaker, send an email to uc5j@Virginia.EDU Include the seminar type (e.g. Condensed Matter Seminars), date, name of the speaker, title of talk, and an abstract (if available). [Please send a copy of the email to phys-speakers@Virginia.EDU.]