×
Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, January 19, 2023
3:30 PM
Monroe Hall, Room 124

 Add to your calendar

RESERVED
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, January 26, 2023
3:30 PM
Monroe Hall, Room 124

 Add to your calendar

Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, February 2, 2023
3:30 PM
Monroe Hall, Room 124

 Add to your calendar

Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, February 9, 2023
3:30 PM
Monroe Hall, Room 124

 Add to your calendar

Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, February 16, 2023
3:30 PM
Monroe Hall, Room 124

 Add to your calendar

RESERVED
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, February 23, 2023
3:30 PM
Monroe Hall, Room 124

 Add to your calendar

Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, March 2, 2023
3:30 PM
Monroe Hall, Room 124

 Add to your calendar

Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, March 16, 2023
3:30 PM
Monroe Hall, Room 124

 Add to your calendar

RESERVED
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, March 23, 2023
3:30 PM
Monroe Hall, Room 124

 Add to your calendar

Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, March 30, 2023
3:30 PM
Monroe Hall, Room 124

 Add to your calendar

Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, April 6, 2023
3:30 PM
Monroe Hall, Room 124

 Add to your calendar

Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, April 13, 2023
3:30 PM
Monroe Hall, Room 124

 Add to your calendar

RESERVED
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, April 20, 2023
3:30 PM
Monroe Hall, Room 124

 Add to your calendar

Available
Condensed Matter Seminar
Thursday, April 27, 2023
3:30 PM
Monroe Hall, Room 124

 Add to your calendar

To add a speaker, send an email to bss2d@Virginia.EDU Include the seminar type (e.g. Condensed Matter Seminars), date, name of the speaker, title of talk, and an abstract (if available). [Please send a copy of the email to phys-speakers@Virginia.EDU.]