×
 Physics at Virginia
Available
Atomic Physics Seminar
Monday, September 2, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic Physics Seminar
Monday, September 9, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic Physics Seminar
Monday, September 16, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic Physics Seminar
Monday, September 23, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic Physics Seminar
Monday, September 30, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic Physics Seminar
Monday, October 7, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic Physics Seminar
Monday, October 21, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic Physics Seminar
Monday, October 28, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic Physics Seminar
Monday, November 4, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic Physics Seminar
Monday, November 11, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic Physics Seminar
Monday, November 18, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic Physics Seminar
Monday, November 25, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic Physics Seminar
Monday, December 2, 2024
3:30 PM
TBA, Room TBA
Note special room.

 Add to your calendar

To add a speaker, send an email to ps5nw@Virginia.EDU Include the seminar type (e.g. Atomic Physics Seminars), date, name of the speaker, title of talk, and an abstract (if available). [Please send a copy of the email to phys-speakers@Virginia.EDU.]