×
Atomic
Monday, August 29, 2022
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic
Monday, September 12, 2022
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

RESERVED
Atomic
Monday, September 19, 2022
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic
Monday, September 26, 2022
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic
Monday, October 10, 2022
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic
Monday, October 17, 2022
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

"Development of superconducting materials with local structural disorder"


Yoshi Mizuguchi , Tokyo Metropolitan University
[Host: Despina Louca]
ABSTRACT:

TBA

Atomic
Monday, October 24, 2022
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic
Monday, October 31, 2022
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic
Monday, November 7, 2022
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

"TBA"


Brynle Barrett , University of New Brunswick
[Host: Cass Sackett]
ABSTRACT:

TBA

Atomic
Monday, November 14, 2022
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic
Monday, November 21, 2022
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic
Monday, November 28, 2022
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic
Monday, December 5, 2022
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

Available

To add a speaker, send an email to ps5nw@Virginia.EDU Include the seminar type (e.g. Atomic Physics Seminars), date, name of the speaker, title of talk, and an abstract (if available). [Please send a copy of the email to phys-speakers@Virginia.EDU.]