×
Atomic
Monday, January 23, 2023
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic
Monday, January 30, 2023
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

RESERVED
Atomic
Monday, February 6, 2023
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic
Monday, February 13, 2023
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic
Monday, February 20, 2023
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic
Monday, February 27, 2023
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

"TBA"


Jeff Thompson , Princeton University
[Host: Peter Schauss]
ABSTRACT:

TBA

Atomic
Monday, March 13, 2023
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic
Monday, March 20, 2023
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic
Monday, March 27, 2023
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

RESERVED
Atomic
Monday, April 3, 2023
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic
Monday, April 10, 2023
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic
Monday, April 17, 2023
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

Available
Atomic
Monday, April 24, 2023
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

RESERVED
Atomic
Monday, May 1, 2023
4:00 PM
Chemistry Building, Room 206

 Add to your calendar

Available

To add a speaker, send an email to ps5nw@Virginia.EDU Include the seminar type (e.g. Atomic Physics Seminars), date, name of the speaker, title of talk, and an abstract (if available). [Please send a copy of the email to phys-speakers@Virginia.EDU.]