×

"TBA"


David Dean
ABSTRACT:

TBA

Colloquium
Friday, January 20, 2023
3:30 PM
Ridley Hall, Room G008

 Add to your calendar

"TBA"


Julian Heeck , UVA-High Energy Physics
[Host: Despina Louca]
ABSTRACT:

TBA

Colloquium
Friday, January 27, 2023
3:30 PM
Ridley Hall, Room G008

 Add to your calendar

"TBA"


Andrea Liu , University of Pennsylvania
[Host: Marija Vucelja]
ABSTRACT:

TBA

Colloquium
Friday, February 3, 2023
3:30 PM
Ridley Hall, Room G008

 Add to your calendar

"Available"


Available
Colloquium
Friday, February 10, 2023
3:30 PM
Ridley Hall, Room G008

 Add to your calendar

"TBA"


TBA
[Host: Stefan Baessler]
ABSTRACT:

TBA

Colloquium
Friday, February 17, 2023
3:30 PM
Ridley Hall, Room G008

 Add to your calendar

"Available"


Available
Colloquium
Friday, February 24, 2023
3:30 PM
Ridley Hall, Room G008

 Add to your calendar

"TBA"


Josh Ruderman , NYU
ABSTRACT:

TBA

Colloquium
Friday, March 3, 2023
3:30 PM
Ridley Hall, Room G008

 Add to your calendar

"Available"


Available
Colloquium
Friday, March 17, 2023
3:30 PM
Ridley Hall, Room G008

 Add to your calendar

"TBA"


Prof. Yaroslav Tserkovnyak , UCLA
[Host: Prof. Israel Klich]
ABSTRACT:

TBA

Colloquium
Friday, March 24, 2023
3:30 PM
Ridley Hall, Room G008

 Add to your calendar

"TBA"


Christopher Jarzynski , University of Maryland
[Host: Marija Vucelja]
ABSTRACT:

TBA

Colloquium
Friday, March 31, 2023
3:30 PM
Ridley Hall, Room G008

 Add to your calendar

"Available"


Available
Colloquium
Friday, April 7, 2023
3:30 PM
Ridley Hall, Room G008

 Add to your calendar

"Available"


Available
Colloquium
Friday, April 14, 2023
3:30 PM
Ridley Hall, Room G008

 Add to your calendar

"TBA"


Professor Katherine Freese , University of Texas, Austin
[Host: Prof. PQ Hung]
ABSTRACT:

TBA

Colloquium
Friday, April 21, 2023
3:30 PM
Ridley Hall, Room G008

 Add to your calendar

"TBA"


Emanuele Berti , Johns Hopkins University
[Host: David Nichols]
ABSTRACT:

TBA

Colloquium
Friday, April 28, 2023
3:30 PM
Ridley Hall, Room G008

 Add to your calendar

To add a speaker, send an email to dn2ep@Virginia.EDU Include the seminar type (e.g. Colloquia), date, name of the speaker, title of talk, and an abstract (if available). [Please send a copy of the email to phys-speakers@Virginia.EDU.]